Our team

Integrity Partnership consists of a team of competent, committed and experienced employees.

Allow us to introduce them to you on this page…

Christopher Jones

Christopher Jones FCCA CTA

Managing Director

chris.jones@integritypartnership.co.uk

Jane Jones

Jane Jones BSc(Hons) (Durham)

Finance Director

jane.jones@integritypartnership.co.uk

Christian Williams

Christian Williams FCCA BA(Hons)

Senior Client Manager

christian.williams@integritypartnership.co.uk

Emerald Davies

Emerald Davies MAAT ACCA

Client Manager

emerald.davies@integritypartnership.co.uk

Ruth Thomason

Ruth Thomason

Practice Manager

ruth.thomason@integritypartnership.co.uk

Catherine Gregory

Catherine Gregory MAAT

Senior Accounts & Tax Assistant

catherine.gregory@integritypartnership.co.uk

Joanne Ball

Joanne Ball MAAT

Semi-Senior Accounts & Tax Assistant

joanne.ball@integritypartnership.co.uk

Laura Uddin

Laura Uddin

Payroll Assistant

laura.uddin@integritypartnership.co.uk

Charlotte Howlett

Charlotte Howlett

Accounts & Tax Assistant

charlotte.howlett@integritypartnership.co.uk

 Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith

Management Accounts Assistant

nicole.smith@integritypartnership.co.uk

Collette Clewley

Collette Clewley

Administration

info@integritypartnership.co.uk