Our team

Directors

Christopher Jones FCCA CTA
Managing Director
Email: chris.jones@integritypartnership.co.uk

Managers

Christian Williams FCCA BA(Hons)
Senior Client Manager
Email: christian.williams@integritypartnership.co.uk
Emerald Davies MAAT ACCA
Client Manager
Email: emerald.davies@integritypartnership.co.uk
Ruth Thomason
Practice Manager
Email: ruth.thomason@integritypartnership.co.uk

Assistants

Catherine Gregory MAAT
Senior Accounts & Tax Assistant
Email: catherine.gregory@integritypartnership.co.uk
Laura Uddin
Senior Payroll Assistant
Email: laura.uddin@integritypartnership.co.uk

Runita Bagri BA(Hons)
Accounts & Tax Assistant
Email: runita.bagri@integritypartnership.co.uk
Kaylie Holden
Accounts & Tax Assistant
Email: kaylie.holden@integritypartnership.co.uk
Charlotte Howlett
Accounts & Tax Assistant
Email: charlotte.howlett@integritypartnership.co.uk
Nancy Ndure
Accounts & Tax Assistant
Email: nancy.ndure@integritypartnership.co.uk
Abby Thompson
Accounts & Tax Assistant
Email: abby.thompson@integritypartnership.co.uk

Collette Clewley
Administration Assistant
Email: collette.clewley@integritypartnership.co.uk